tags, as close as possible to the opening tag. Creation Date: 08/03/2017 -->
(506) 453-9930info@frswc.ca M-F: 7:30am-5:30pm Sat: 7:30am-3:00pm


Home / Operations / BOARD MEMBERS

Regional Service Commission 11 Board Members

Michael Blaney, Chairperson Gagetown
Judy Wilson-Shee, Chairperson New Maryland
Blair Cummings, Vice Chairperson Cambridge-Narrows
Dale Mowry Tracy
Ian Kitchen Nackawic
Beverly Forbes Millville
Mike O’Brien Fredericton
Carson Atkinson Chipman
Robert Powell Oromocto
Gary Mersereau Fredericton Junction
Donald Gould Minto
Mark Foreman Stanley
Daryl Prince Cambridge LSD
Scott Smith Rusagonis-Waasis
Mike Chamberlain Saint Marys LSD
Peter Morrison Prince William LSD
Eleanor Lindsay Burton LSD
Chris Melvin Hanwell
Leo Kolijn LSD Alternate
Gerard Daly LSD Alternate
Debby Peck Kingsclear LSD